LETU IT KnowledgeBase

www.twitter.com/letuit
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
On This Page
More Information

Safe Assign cannot be accessed automatically. 
Before your course begins, Instructors must synchronize the Blackboard course with the SafeAssign system.

Synchronizing a course with SafeAssign prepares the SafeAssign database to receive documents that will be uploaded by students. Without synchronizing, the SafeAssign system will reject students' work and redirect them back to the Homepage of the course in Blackboard.

1. Click on "Course Tools" in the Course Management Control Panel, and select "Safe Assign."

 

 

2. Select "Safe Assignments."

 

 

3. On the far right, click on “Synchronize this course.”

 

4. Click "OK" at the bottom right of screen.  The course is now synchronized.

 

Your Rating:
Results:
PatheticBadOKGoodOutstanding!
0 rates

Other similarly rated articles:

Space Content Title Rates Average
There were no results.