LETU IT KnowledgeBase

Child pages
  • Restoring Files in OneDrive for Business
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
  • OneDrive for Business backups are provided automatically by Microsoft and are subject to the following time limitations on restore:
    • For undeleted files, OneDrive Restore may be used to undo changes for up to 30 days.
    • For deleted files, files will be automatically deleted 30 days after deletion, and are subject to deletion earlier (as soon as immediately) if the recycle bin for the individual OneDrive is full (this typically happens if there are significant file deletions in a short period of time).

If you believe you have changes in your OneDrive content you would like to undo or revert, you must do so within the timeframes above.

Click here for detailed instructions on restoring OneDrive content.

  • No labels